FCCLA Representatives:


SELECTED TO leadership roles for the upcoming 2014-15 school year for the Cozad FCCLA at their banquet on Thursday were: (front, from left) Tazah Weinmaster, Vice President; Kenzie Klein, District Representative; Rosa Rodriguez, Financial Assistant and Larissa Kvasnicka, Public Relations.  (Back) Katrina German, Historian; Kaylea Kolbo, Secretary; Emily Ratkovec, Senior Representative; Eva Ortiz, President and Jordyn Worrell, Junior Representative.


Featured Businesses